Agreement 0014326, filed with the Texas Comptroller by CITY OF GRAPEVINE, TEXAS.
Where a deadline above has passed, no public record exists of whether it was met — not in the Comptroller’s filings, nor in the local government’s own disclosures. That is not evidence of non-compliance. Texas requires nobody to record it.
A local abatement waives only that taxing unit’s share of the property tax bill. School districts, counties, cities and hospital districts each sign separately.
| Field | Value & quoted source | Page |
|---|---|---|
| Granting body | CITY OF GRAPEVINE, TEXASCITY OF GRAPEVINE, TEXAS, a home rule municipality located in the counties of Tarrant, Dallas and Denton, Texas (the “City”) | 2 |
| Contracting entity | Cosupply, LLC, d/b/a C&O SupplyCosupply, LLC, d/b/a C&O Supply, a Texas limited liability company in good standing with the State of Texas (“Developer” or “C&O Supply”) | 2 |
| Parent / guarantor | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Instrument | ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PERFORMANCE AND INCENTIVE AGREEMENTECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PERFORMANCE AND INCENTIVE AGREEMENT | 2 |
| Governing chapter | Chapter 380, Local Government CodeGov’T CODE §380.001 to provide economic development grants to promote local economic development and to stimulate business and commercial activity in the City; | — |
| Capital investment | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Grant or incentive | $2,600,000.00Maximum Grant Total- The total amount of grants to be paid or credited under this Agreement shall not exceed $2,600,000.00. | 6 |
| Jobs committed | 50Developer will employ a minimum of 50 Full Time Employees within twenty-four (24) months of the issuance of a certificate of occupancy for the Facility. | 4 |
| Wage requirement | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Square footage | 181,322 square feetsuch center being approximately 181,322 square feet in size | 2 |
| Acreage | ten (10) acrean approximately ten (10) acre parcel of property | 2 |
| Performance deadline | October 31, 2026A Certificate of Occupancy shall be obtained and the Facility opened no later than October 31, 2026 | 4 |
| Expiration | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Effective date | July 8, 2026“Effective Date” shall mean Juer 8'= , 2026. | 3 |
| Signatory | Tiffany N BerthelotTiffany N Berthelot | 15 |
| Chain status | Terminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor | — |
Agreement 0014326 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.
Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.
This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.
Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.