The Abatement RegisterDallasAgreement 0014325
Texas Chapter 380 / 381 agreement · Dallas

Wild Lark Capital, LLC

Agreement 0014325, filed with the Texas Comptroller by CITY OF DALLAS.

$34,147committed capital investment
$50,000grant or incentive
The obligation

What the contract requires.

“Contract Term: Effective Date to Financing cs an 2 ve City’s payment”Executed agreement, p. 2
“Property Surveys $34,147”Executed agreement, p. 77

The date in this field is not fully supported by the sentence quoted beside it, usually because the scan is damaged or the contract states a period rather than a date. It is shown as read, flagged, and not relied on.

The repayment remedy

What happens if it is not met.

“If the actual incurred cost is less than the estimated cost, Borrower shall repay such overage to the City within thirty (30) calendar days of Borrower’s payment to the vendor.”Executed agreement, p. 6

Where a deadline above has passed, no public record exists of whether it was met — not in the Comptroller’s filings, nor in the local government’s own disclosures. That is not evidence of non-compliance. Texas requires nobody to record it.

Every field, as the contract states it

The record.

FieldValue & quoted sourcePage
Granting bodyCITY OF DALLASCITY OF DALLAS, a Texas municipal corporation, located in Dallas County, Texas (the “City”)3
Contracting entityWild Lark Capital, LLCWild Lark Capital, LLC, a Texas limited liability company (the “Borrower’”)3
Parent / guarantorNot stated in the agreement—
InstrumentPredevelopment Loan AgreementPREDEVELOPMENT LOAN AGREEMENT3
Governing chapterChapter 312, Tax Code, and Chapter 380, Local Government Codeand WHEREAS, the Incentive Policy defines the conditions under which the City may approve economic development incentives as authorized under Texas Local Government Code, Chapters 373, 378, and 380 and Texas Tax Code, Chapters 311 and 312;—
Capital investment$34,147Property Surveys $34,14777
Grant or incentive$50,000Authorize a predevelopment loan agreement with Wild Lark Capital, LLC in an amount not to exceed $50,0002
Jobs committedNot stated in the agreement—
Wage requirementNot stated in the agreement—
Square footageNot stated in the agreement—
AcreageNot stated in the agreement—
Performance deadlineEarlier of construction financing closing or 12 months after date of City’s payment date not fully supported by the quoted sentenceContract Term: Effective Date to Financing cs an 2 ve City’s payment2
ExpirationEarlier of construction financing closing or 12 months after date of City’s paymentContract Term: Effective Date to Financing cs an 2 ve City’s payment2
Effective dateJuly 9, 2026made effective as of July 9, 2026 (“Effective Date’’)20
SignatoryNicole Y AllenBy: Nicole Y Allen (Jul 28, 2026 02.2251 CDI)20
Chain statusTerminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor—
Project components · p. 4

Southern Dallas Scattered Site Revitalization Stabilization & Redevelopment Project consisting of approximately sixty-two (62) scattered-site residential properties

How to check this page

Every line above is in the contract.

Agreement 0014325 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.

Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.

One of 1,645

Which of these are on your book?

This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.

Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.

[email protected]