Agreement 0014312, filed with the Texas Comptroller by CITY OF LEANDER, TEXAS.
Where a deadline above has passed, no public record exists of whether it was met — not in the Comptroller’s filings, nor in the local government’s own disclosures. That is not evidence of non-compliance. Texas requires nobody to record it.
A local abatement waives only that taxing unit’s share of the property tax bill. School districts, counties, cities and hospital districts each sign separately.
| Field | Value & quoted source | Page |
|---|---|---|
| Granting body | CITY OF LEANDER, TEXASCITY OF LEANDER, TEXAS, a home-rule city and municipal corporation of Williamson and Travis Counties, Texas | 1 |
| Contracting entity | SJP Acquisitions, LLCSJP Acquisitions, LLC, a Maryland limited liability company, as agent for a Maryland limited liability company to be formed in connection with the acquisition of the Property | 1 |
| Parent / guarantor | St. John Projects, LLCSt. John Projects, LLC (“Guarantor”) delivers to the City a guaranty | 8 |
| Instrument | Chapter 380 Economic Incentive AgreementChapter 380 Economic Incentive Agreement — Project EDA-25-008 | 1 |
| Governing chapter | Chapter 380, Local Government Code<<<PAGE 1>>> THE STATE OF TEXAS Chapter 380 Economic Incentive Agreement -- Project EDA-25-008 LP Lr LP Lr Lr UN COUNTY OF WILLIAMSON THIS Chapter 380 Economic Incentive Agreement — Project EDA-25-008 (the “Agreement”) is executed effective [¢ 1O,202(“Effective Date”) by and between SJP Acquisitions, LLC, a Maryland limited liability company, as agent for a Maryland limited liability company to be | — |
| Capital investment | $24,000,000“Financing” means Company having obtained a minimum of Twenty-Four Million ($24,000,000 and 00/100) Dollars in loan proceeds to fund the Commercial/Office Building Construction Costs. | 4 |
| Grant or incentive | $4,000,000.00“Maximum Economic Incentive Amount” means Four Million and No/100 Dollars ($4,000,000.00). | 6 |
| Jobs committed | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Wage requirement | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Square footage | 95,000construct a minimum three story 95,000 square foot Class A commercial/office building | 1 |
| Acreage | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Performance deadline | January 1, 2028Company obtains a Certificate of Occupancy for the Commercial/Office Building on or before January 1, 2028 | 9 |
| Expiration | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Effective date | 02 10,2026executed effective [¢ 1O,202(“Effective Date”) | 1 |
| Signatory | Sean DoordanName: Sean Déordan | 19 |
| Chain status | Terminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor | — |
Agreement 0014312 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.
Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.
This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.
Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.