The Abatement RegisterPlanoAgreement 0013937
Texas Chapter 380 / 381 agreement · Plano

Integra One, LLC

Agreement 0013937, filed with the Texas Comptroller by City of Plano, Texas.

$2,600,000.00committed capital investment
$450,000.00grant or incentive
134permanent jobs committed
The obligation

What the contract requires.

“By the Commencement Date, lease office space located at the Real Property and Occupy a minimum of 26,000 square feet”Executed agreement, p. 3
“transfer or create and maintain up to 134 Full-Time Job Equivalents”Executed agreement, p. 1
“$2,600,000.00 on the Real Property”Executed agreement, p. 1

The date in this field is not fully supported by the sentence quoted beside it, usually because the scan is damaged or the contract states a period rather than a date. It is shown as read, flagged, and not relied on.

The repayment remedy

What happens if it is not met.

“Company shall repay to the City all Grant funds paid to Company within thirty (30) days of written notice of default from the City.”Executed agreement, p. 6

Where a deadline above has passed, no public record exists of whether it was met — not in the Comptroller’s filings, nor in the local government’s own disclosures. That is not evidence of non-compliance. Texas requires nobody to record it.

Abatement schedule

What was abated, and for how long.

—December 31, 2026

A local abatement waives only that taxing unit’s share of the property tax bill. School districts, counties, cities and hospital districts each sign separately.

Every field, as the contract states it

The record.

FieldValue & quoted sourcePage
Granting bodyCity of Plano, Texasthe City of Plano, Texas (“City”), a home-rule municipal corporation1
Contracting entityIntegra One, LLCIntegra One, LLC, a Texas limited liability company (“Company”)1
Parent / guarantorNot stated in the agreement—
InstrumentEconomic Development Incentive AgreementECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT INCENTIVE AGREEMENT1
Governing chapterNot stated in the agreement—
Capital investment$2,600,000.00$2,600,000.00 on the Real Property1
Grant or incentive$450,000.00City agrees to provide the Company a grant of up to $450,000.004
Jobs committed134transfer or create and maintain up to 134 Full-Time Job Equivalents1
Wage requirementNot stated in the agreement—
Square footage26,000Occupy a minimum of 26,000 square feet of office space1
AcreageNot stated in the agreement—
Performance deadlineDecember 31, 2026 date not fully supported by the quoted sentenceBy the Commencement Date, lease office space located at the Real Property and Occupy a minimum of 26,000 square feet3
ExpirationNot stated in the agreement—
Effective date19 February 2026Date: 19 February 202612
SignatoryThomas J. NeumanName: Thomas J. Neuman12
Chain statusTerminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor—
How to check this page

Every line above is in the contract.

Agreement 0013937 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.

Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.

One of 1,645

Which of these are on your book?

This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.

Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.

[email protected]