The Abatement RegisterFort WorthAgreement 0013555
Texas Chapter 380 / 381 agreement · Fort Worth

ITS Logistics, LLC

Agreement 0013555, filed with the Texas Comptroller by City of Fort Worth.

$1,000,000.00committed capital investment
$847,500.00grant or incentive
250permanent jobs committed
December 31, 2027performance deadline
The obligation

What the contract requires.

“at the Project Site by December 31, 2027 ("Full Employment Deadline")”Executed agreement, p. 1
“Company commits to providing a minimum of 250 full-time jobs”Executed agreement, p. 1
“at least one million and 00/100 dollars ($1,000,000.00) in capital improvements”Executed agreement, p. 1
The remedy

What the contract says happens.

“The Clawback will be prorated to reflect the number of years remaining under the Employment Retention Requirement”Executed agreement, p. 7

Where a deadline above has passed, no public record exists of whether it was met — not in the Comptroller’s filings, nor in the local government’s own disclosures. That is not evidence of non-compliance. Texas requires nobody to record it.

Abatement schedule · 100 Jobs by December 31, 2025

What was abated, and for how long.

—by March 31, 2026
—by March 31, 2027
—by March 31, 2028

A local abatement waives only that taxing unit’s share of the property tax bill. School districts, counties, cities and hospital districts each sign separately.

Every field, as the contract states it

The record.

FieldValue & quoted sourcePage
Granting bodyCity of Fort WorthCity of Fort Worth, a Texas home-rule municipal corporation ("City")1
Contracting entityITS Logistics, LLCITS Logistics, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company ("Company")1
Parent / guarantorNot stated in the agreement—
InstrumentEconomic Development Program AgreementECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM AGREEMENT1
Governing chapterChapter 380, Local Government Code26050-03-2023 (“Comprehensive Plan”), and in accordance with the City of Fort Worth’s Economic Development Program Policy (“Policy”), the City has established an economic development program pursuant to which the City will, on a case-by-case basis, offer economic incentives authorized by Chapter 380 of the Texas Local Government Code that include monetary loans and grants of public money, as well —
Capital investment$1,000,000.00at least one million and 00/100 dollars ($1,000,000.00) in capital improvements1
Grant or incentive$847,500.00three grants to Company in amount up to eight hundred forty-seven thousand five hundred and 00/100 dollars ($847,500.00)1
Jobs committed250Company commits to providing a minimum of 250 full-time jobs1
Wage requirement$100,000at an average annual salary of $100,0001
Square footage15,000Company intends to lease 15,000 square feet of office space1
AcreageNot stated in the agreement—
Performance deadlineDecember 31, 2027at the Project Site by December 31, 2027 ("Full Employment Deadline")1
ExpirationNot stated in the agreement—
Effective date1/15/2025Date: 1/15/202513
SignatoryStan KolevName: Stan Kolev.13
Chain statusTerminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor—
How to check this page

Every line above is in the contract.

Agreement 0013555 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.

Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.

One of 1,645

Which of these are on your book?

This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.

Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.

[email protected]