The Abatement RegisterLewisvilleAgreement 0013494
Texas Chapter 380 / 381 agreement · Lewisville

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.

Agreement 0013494, filed with the Texas Comptroller by CITY OF LEWISVILLE.

$470,050,000.00committed capital investment
December 31, 2025performance deadline
The obligation

What the contract requires.

“Company and/or Digital Lewisville shall meet the Minimum Capital Investment on or before December 31, 2025.”Executed agreement, p. 2
“FOUR HUNDRED SEVENTY MILLION FIFTY THOUSAND DOLLARS AND NO CENTS ($470,050,000.00)”Executed agreement, p. 1
The remedy

What the contract says happens.

“Failure to meet the Minimum Capital Investment on or before December 31, 2025, shall result in a loss of the Company's right to the Annual Grants for that calendar year”Executed agreement, p. 2

Where a deadline above has passed, no public record exists of whether it was met — not in the Comptroller’s filings, nor in the local government’s own disclosures. That is not evidence of non-compliance. Texas requires nobody to record it.

Abatement schedule · Minimum Capital Investment

What was abated, and for how long.

—December 31, 2025
—December 31, 2028

A local abatement waives only that taxing unit’s share of the property tax bill. School districts, counties, cities and hospital districts each sign separately.

Every field, as the contract states it

The record.

FieldValue & quoted sourcePage
Granting bodyCITY OF LEWISVILLECITY OF LEWISVILLE, a home rule city and municipal corporation principally situated in Denton County, Texas1
Contracting entityWELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A., a national banking association (the “Company”)1
Parent / guarantorDDI Lewisville, LLCDigital Lewisville, LLC’s name is now DDI Lewisville, LLC, the updated entity remains under the same ownership and control1
InstrumentBuilding Permit Fee GrantBuilding Permit Fee Grant. Subject to the satisfaction of the terms and conditions of this Agreement, the Company shall be paid the Building Permit Fee Grant2
Governing chapterNot stated in the agreement—
Capital investment$470,050,000.00FOUR HUNDRED SEVENTY MILLION FIFTY THOUSAND DOLLARS AND NO CENTS ($470,050,000.00)1
Grant or incentiveNot stated in the agreement—
Jobs committedNot stated in the agreement—
Wage requirementNot stated in the agreement—
Square footageNot stated in the agreement—
Acreage16.5-acreconstruction of a data center on a 16.5-acre property located at 2501 Edmonds Lane, Lewisville, TX 750671
Performance deadlineDecember 31, 2025Company and/or Digital Lewisville shall meet the Minimum Capital Investment on or before December 31, 2025.2
ExpirationNot stated in the agreement—
Effective dateDiclday of [Coruarg__, 2026DATED this the Diclday of [Coruarg__, 2026.4
SignatoryJohn SaclaridesJohn Saclarides, Executive Director4
Chain statusTerminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor—
How to check this page

Every line above is in the contract.

Agreement 0013494 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.

Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.

One of 1,645

Which of these are on your book?

This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.

Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.

[email protected]