Agreement 0013441, filed with the Texas Comptroller by City of Haltom City.
Where a deadline above has passed, no public record exists of whether it was met — not in the Comptroller’s filings, nor in the local government’s own disclosures. That is not evidence of non-compliance. Texas requires nobody to record it.
| Field | Value & quoted source | Page |
|---|---|---|
| Granting body | City of Haltom CityCity of Haltom City, a Texas municipal corporation located in Tarrant County, Texas (the “City”) | 1 |
| Contracting entity | Brauco, LLCBrauco, LLC, a Texas corporation, its successors and/or assigns (the “Company”) | 1 |
| Parent / guarantor | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Instrument | Cash Grant“Cash Grant” shall mean a one-time payment of Two-Hundred Thousand and No/100 Dollars ($200,000.00). | 2 |
| Governing chapter | Chapter 380, Local Government Code<<<PAGE 1>>> CHAPTER 380 DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE CITY OF HALTOM CITY AND BRAUCO, LLC FOR REPAIR AND REMODELING OF A RESTAURANT This Economic Development Agreement (this “Agreement’) is made and entered into as of February 23, 2026 (the “Effective Date”) by and between the City of Haltom City, a Texas municipal corporation located in Tarrant County, Texas | — |
| Capital investment | $ 40,000.00$ 40,000.00 | 11 |
| Grant or incentive | $200,000.00Two-Hundred Thousand and No/100 Dollars ($200,000.00) | 2 |
| Jobs committed | 27.5increase the number of full-time equivalent (FTE) employees staffed at the Restaurant by 2.5 full-time employees for a total of twenty seven and one-half (27.5) full-time equivalent (FTE) employees | 4 |
| Wage requirement | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Square footage | 5,750a minimum square footage of 5,750 sq. ft. | 2 |
| Acreage | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Performance deadline | 60 days following Commencement of Constructioncause the Restaurant to fully re-open no later than 60 days following Commencement of Construction. | 3 |
| Expiration | Not stated in the agreement | — |
| Effective date | February 23, 2026February 23, 2026 (the “Effective Date”) | 1 |
| Signatory | J. Aron FogielJ. a : Fogiel, fobs | 8 |
| Chain status | Terminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor | — |
Agreement 0013441 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.
Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.
This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.
Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.