The Abatement RegisterNorth Richland HillsAgreement 0013248
Texas Chapter 380 / 381 agreement · North Richland Hills

Weby Holdings

Agreement 0013248, filed with the Texas Comptroller by City of North Richland Hills.

25%of eligible facade improvements abated
September 30, 2026performance deadline
The obligation

What the contract requires.

“construct the improvements described at the location stated on Exhibit A hereto on or before September 30, 2026”Executed agreement, p. 2
The repayment remedy

What happens if it is not met.

“Grantee further agrees to refund to the |City the entire amount of the Grant if Grantee: (1) fails to remain in business at the location described in Exhibit A hereto for at least one year; and (2) if Grantee is the owner of such property, fails to actively market any available vacant space located on such property for at least 24 months from the date hereof.”Executed agreement, p. 2

Where a deadline above has passed, no public record exists of whether it was met — not in the Comptroller’s filings, nor in the local government’s own disclosures. That is not evidence of non-compliance. Texas requires nobody to record it.

Abatement schedule · eligible facade improvements · p. 1

What was abated, and for how long.

25%

A local abatement waives only that taxing unit’s share of the property tax bill. School districts, counties, cities and hospital districts each sign separately.

Every field, as the contract states it

The record.

FieldValue & quoted sourcePage
Granting bodyCity of North Richland HillsCity of North Richland Hills, a Texas home-rule municipal corporation (the “City’”)1
Contracting entityWeby HoldingsWeby Holdings, a Texas limited liability corporation (“Grantee”)1
Parent / guarantorNot stated in the agreement—
Instrumentgrantgrant under the City’s BIG Progr1
Governing chapterChapter 380, Local Government CodeED0005_20201001 <<<PAGE 8>>> This Exhibit establishes the the City’s Business Improve Texas Local Government ¢ DUPLICATE ORIGINAL EXHIBIT “A” payment terms and approved project improvements for a grant under ent and Growth (BIG) program authorized by Chapter 380 of the ‘ode, under which the City promotes local economic development to stimulate business and commercial activity within North Richland—
Capital investmentNot stated in the agreement—
Grant or incentive20,000Grant Amount: Not exceed $20,0008
Jobs committedNot stated in the agreement—
Wage requirementNot stated in the agreement—
Square footageNot stated in the agreement—
AcreageNot stated in the agreement—
Performance deadlineSeptember 30, 2026construct the improvements described at the location stated on Exhibit A hereto on or before September 30, 20262
ExpirationNot stated in the agreement—
Effective date8/29/2023Date: ag [29/7007
SignatoryMikhail OrlovName: Mikhail Orlov7
Chain statusTerminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor—
How to check this page

Every line above is in the contract.

Agreement 0013248 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.

Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.

One of 1,645

Which of these are on your book?

This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.

Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.

[email protected]