The Abatement RegisterCarrolltonAgreement 0012886
Texas Chapter 380 / 381 agreement · Carrollton

Hadrian Properties, LLC

Agreement 0012886, filed with the Texas Comptroller by City of Carrollton, Texas.

$17,500committed capital investment
$9,640grant or incentive
The obligation

What the contract requires.

“Fencing $17,500”Executed agreement, p. 9
Statutory clause

This is not a performance remedy.

“If after receiving this public subsidy/grant from the City, the Owner, or a branch, division, or department of the business, is convicted of a violation under 8 U.S.C. Section 1324a(f), the Owner shall repay the amount of the grant from the City with interest, at the rate of 5%”Executed agreement, p. 7

Texas Government Code 2264 requires this provision in every such agreement. It is triggered by employing unauthorised workers, not by missing a build or jobs target. The contract records no repayment remedy for the obligations above.

Every field, as the contract states it

The record.

FieldValue & quoted sourcePage
Granting bodyCity of Carrollton, TexasThis Economic Development Incentive Agreement (the “Agreement”) is made by and between the City of Carrollton, Texas (the “City”), a Texas municipality1
Contracting entityHadrian Properties, LLCand Hadrian Properties, LLC (the “Owner’’) acting by and through their respective authorized officers and representatives.1
Parent / guarantorNot stated in the agreement—
Instrumentgranta program of grants in an amount not to exceed $9,640 for improvements on the Real Property1
Governing chapterChapter 380, Local Government Codey Council has been presented a grant request by the Owner to establish a program of grants in an amount not to exceed $9,640 for improvements on the Real Property, as further described in Exhibit “A”, in order to promote local economic development and stimulate business and commercial activity within the City in accordance with the City’s Retail Re- Development and Rehabilitation Grant Program (a —
Capital investment$17,500Fencing $17,5009
Grant or incentive$9,640a program of grants in an amount not to exceed $9,640 for improvements on the Real Property1
Jobs committedNot stated in the agreement—
Wage requirementNot stated in the agreement—
Square footageNot stated in the agreement—
AcreageNot stated in the agreement—
Performance deadlineNot stated in the agreement—
ExpirationSeptember 30, 2026The term of this Agreement shall begin on the Effective Date and continue until September 30, 2026 (the “Term’’), unless sooner terminated as provided herein.2
Effective dateNot stated in the agreement—
SignatoryAruna ThiruvengadamAruna Thiruvengadam Owner8
Chain statusTerminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor—
How to check this page

Every line above is in the contract.

Agreement 0012886 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.

Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.

One of 1,645

Which of these are on your book?

This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.

Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.

[email protected]