The Abatement RegisterFlower MoundAgreement 0012359
Texas Chapter 380 / 381 agreement · Flower Mound

HF Silveron Land, LP

Agreement 0012359, filed with the Texas Comptroller by Town of Flower Mound.

$1,353,600grant or incentive
July 1, 2027performance deadline
The obligation

What the contract requires.

“achieve a Building Final Date on or before July 1, 2027”Executed agreement, p. 6
The repayment remedy

What happens if it is not met.

“Developer shall immediately refund to Town an amount equal to the amount of all of the Grants that have been provided by Town to Developer prior to the date of such termination”Executed agreement, p. 9

Where a deadline above has passed, no public record exists of whether it was met — not in the Comptroller’s filings, nor in the local government’s own disclosures. That is not evidence of non-compliance. Texas requires nobody to record it.

Abatement schedule · Debt Service

What was abated, and for how long.

—Year 1
—Year 2
—Year 3
—Year 4
—Year 5

A local abatement waives only that taxing unit’s share of the property tax bill. School districts, counties, cities and hospital districts each sign separately.

Every field, as the contract states it

The record.

FieldValue & quoted sourcePage
Granting bodyTown of Flower MoundTown of Flower Mound, Texas ("Town")1
Contracting entityHF Silveron Land, LPHF Silveron Land, LP a Texas limited partnership company ("Developer")1
Parent / guarantorGlenwood Silveron Land, LPBy: GLENWOOD SILVERON LAND, LP, a Texas limited partnership, its General Partner15
InstrumentChapter 380 AgreementCHAPTER 380 AGREEMENT1
Governing chapterChapter 380, Local Government Code<<<PAGE 1>>> CHAPTER 380 AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE TOWN OF FLOWER MOUND AND HF SILVERON LAND, LP This Chapter 380 Agreement (“Agreement”) is made and entered into by and between the Town of Flower Mound, Texas (“Town”), and, HF Silveron Land, LP a Texas limited partnership company (“Developer”), for the purposes and considerations stated below.—
Capital investmentNot stated in the agreement—
Grant or incentive$1,353,600a total of One Million Three Hundred and Fifty Three Thousand six Hundred ($1,353,600) Dollars cumulatively over five years.8
Jobs committedNot stated in the agreement—
Wage requirementNot stated in the agreement—
Square footage62,000 square footDeveloper intends to construct an approximate 62,000 square foot Class A Office Building within the Town1
Acreage2.53-acrean approximate 2.53-acre tract located within the Town1
Performance deadlineJuly 1, 2027achieve a Building Final Date on or before July 1, 20276
ExpirationNot stated in the agreement—
Effective dateNot stated in the agreement—
SignatoryB.A. Hagaby BA. HAGA _, the RRES\bEsT of HF SILVERON LAND, LP15
Chain statusTerminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor—
How to check this page

Every line above is in the contract.

Agreement 0012359 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.

Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.

One of 1,645

Which of these are on your book?

This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.

Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.

[email protected]