The Abatement RegisterAbileneAgreement 0010684
Texas Chapter 380 / 381 agreement · Abilene

HSNH, LLC

Agreement 0010684, filed with the Texas Comptroller by CITY OF ABILENE, TEXAS.

$203,000.00grant or incentive
5–10%of total interim financing needed for the single-family construction abated
eighteen months from the Effective Dateperformance deadline
The obligation

What the contract requires.

“eighteen months from the Effective Date ("Term")”Executed agreement, p. 3
Abatement schedule · total interim financing needed for the single-family construction · p. 3

What was abated, and for how long.

ten (10%) percentinterim construction financing
five (5%) percentclosing of the final buyer

A local abatement waives only that taxing unit’s share of the property tax bill. School districts, counties, cities and hospital districts each sign separately.

Every field, as the contract states it

The record.

FieldValue & quoted sourcePage
Granting bodyCITY OF ABILENE, TEXASCITY OF ABILENE, TEXAS, a home rule city and municipal corporation ("City")1
Contracting entityHSNH, LLCHSNH, LLC2
Parent / guarantorNot stated in the agreement—
InstrumentChapter 380 AgreementAPPROVING CHAPTER 380 AGREEMENTS BETWEEN THE CITY OF ABILENE AND HSHN LLC1
Governing chapterChapter 380, Local Government Code09-2025 A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF ABILENE, TEXAS, APPROVING CHAPTER 380 AGREEMENTS BETWEEN THE CITY OF ABILENE AND HSHN LLC REGARDING 1858 SYCAMORE ST.—
Capital investmentNot stated in the agreement—
Grant or incentive$203,000.00the home sales price shall not exceed a maximum price of $203,000.004
Jobs committedNot stated in the agreement—
Wage requirementNot stated in the agreement—
Square footageNot stated in the agreement—
AcreageNot stated in the agreement—
Performance deadlineeighteen months from the Effective Dateeighteen months from the Effective Date ("Term")3
ExpirationNot stated in the agreement—
Effective dateJanuary 23, 2025This Economic Development Agreement ("Agreement") is effective as of the 23rd__day of January , 20252
SignatoryHayden StovallName (printed): ___ Hayden Stovall7
Chain statusTerminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor—
How to check this page

Every line above is in the contract.

Agreement 0010684 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.

Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.

One of 1,645

Which of these are on your book?

This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.

Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.

[email protected]