The Abatement RegisterMontgomeryAgreement 0003326
Texas Chapter 380 / 381 agreement · Montgomery

Montgomery County Municipal Utility District No. 118

Agreement 0003326, filed with the Texas Comptroller by Montgomery County, Texas.

$26,922,880.00committed capital investment
December 31, 2027performance deadline
The obligation

What the contract requires.

“The Road Improvements Completion Date shall be no later than December 31, 2027, unless otherwise agreed to by the County.”Executed agreement, p. 2
“TOTAL COST ESTIMATE SECTIONS 2-5 ? Represents 18% of construction costs and includes costs of geotechnical engineering and materials testing.”Executed agreement, p. 14
Every field, as the contract states it

The record.

FieldValue & quoted sourcePage
Granting bodyMontgomery County, TexasMontgomery County, Texas a body corporate and politic under the laws of the State of Texas, by and through its Commissioners Court (the "County")1
Contracting entityMontgomery County Municipal Utility District No. 118Montgomery County Municipal Utility District No. 118 (the "District")1
Parent / guarantorNot stated in the agreement—
InstrumentAgreement for the Finance and Construction of Townsen RoadAGREEMENT FOR THE FINANCE AND CONSTRUCTION OF TOWNSEN ROAD1
Governing chapterChapter 381, Local Government Codetablish a program to finance and develop certain road improvements and improvements in aid of such road improvements (collectively, the "Road Improvements"), which Road Improvements are on the major thoroughfare plan adopted by the County and the estimated costs therefor are more fully described on Exhibit_"A" and depicted on Exhibit "B" attached hereto and incorporated herein, in accordance with —
Capital investment$26,922,880.00TOTAL COST ESTIMATE SECTIONS 2-5 ? Represents 18% of construction costs and includes costs of geotechnical engineering and materials testing.14
Grant or incentiveNot stated in the agreement—
Jobs committedNot stated in the agreement—
Wage requirementNot stated in the agreement—
Square footageNot stated in the agreement—
AcreageNot stated in the agreement—
Performance deadlineDecember 31, 2027The Road Improvements Completion Date shall be no later than December 31, 2027, unless otherwise agreed to by the County.2
ExpirationNot stated in the agreement—
Effective date2018Agreement between Montgomery County (the "County") and the District dated effective , 201817
SignatoryTimoth WeadsrTimoth Weadsr Vice President12
Chain statusTerminal document — no later agreement in the registry names this one as its predecessor—
How to check this page

Every line above is in the contract.

Agreement 0003326 is filed with the Texas Comptroller. Pull the PDF, go to the page number beside any row, and read the sentence. If a figure here does not match the document, tell me and it is corrected the same day.

Where the contract says nothing, the field is left empty rather than filled with a guess.

One of 1,645

Which of these are on your book?

This is a single agreement. I have read 1,645 of the 4,428 Texas has filed, resolved which have been superseded, and recorded what each commits a company to.

Send me an entity and a county and I will tell you what is on it — quoted, page-cited, checked. Free for the first one.

[email protected]